I accidentally deleted DNS zone, how to restore it?

No need to worry about it! Simply go to your Domains section at the top menu, select your domain and click on DNS Zone.

Scroll down to the and click on the button called "Reset to Defaults". It will reset all settings and add all default values into your DNS zone.